Meeting support

AVP offers a wide range of audiovisual equipment and services to support your meeting, roadshow, product presentations, training sessions, marketing interview, videoconference, interactive voting session, etc …

We take care of the complete audiovisual support, so that you can focus the full 100% on your message and the participants in the room.

A perfect soundsystem and suited projection are crucial to maintain the full attention of your attendees. Conference microphones for the participants to manage your debate or the Q&A-sessions. Simultaneous translation may be necessary for your international public.

Inviting people from all over the world to participate during your meeting or debates can be organized with a telephone conference system, telephone interface or a videoconference. An alternative to save time and travel expenses.

To make sure everything runs smoothly during your presentation we pay special attention to additional equipment such as comfort monitors, cue lights, speaker timer, suited image switching and IT-equipment, …

Feel free to contact us for your upcoming meeting.

Réunion

AVP propose une large gamme d’équipements et de services audiovisuels pour vous assister durant vos réunions, roadshows, présentations de produits, formations, interviews marketing, vidéoconférences ou encore séances de vote interactif.

Concentrez-vous à 100 % sur le contenu et l’audience : AVP s’occupe de A à Z du matériel audiovisuel !

Un système sonore parfait et une projection adaptée sont essentiels pour conserver l'attention de vos participants. Les microphones de conférence mis à disposition des participants vous permettront de gérer votre débat ou les sessions de questions-réponses. Votre public international pourrait avoir besoin d’interprétation simultanée.

Grâce à un système de conférence téléphonique, une interface téléphonique ou une vidéoconférence, vous pouvez inviter des personnes du monde entier à prendre part à vos réunions ou débats. Une excellente solution pour gagner du temps et économiser des frais de déplacement !

Pour garantir le bon déroulement de votre présentation, nous accordons une attention toute particulière aux équipements supplémentaires tels que les moniteurs de retour, la signalétique électronique, le timer pour les orateurs, le défilement approprié des images et l'équipement informatique, etc.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre prochaine réunion.